Share the Purple Rocket with your friends and family

Gift a 1 Year Subscription

Redeem Gift

Notice: Function id was called incorrectly. Product properties should not be accessed directly. Backtrace: require('wp-blog-header.php'), require_once('wp-includes/template-loader.php'), include('/themes/purplerocket/page-make-a-gift.php'), WC_Abstract_Legacy_Product->__get, wc_doing_it_wrong Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 3.0.) in /home/customer/www/ on line 6078
In the second season of Winglings, Willam and his sister Emerald set out on an exciting adventure to save the fairies from the spreading dark.
Winglings and the Fairy Kings
3 Episodes
For ages 9+ (Current Season - Purchasing this story gets you access to all current and upcoming episodes of this series.) Preston Wells is a wimp. So imagine his reaction when he was eaten by his backyard, launched into space, and stranded on an alien planet. To make matters worse, his presence in space has sent worlds into a frenzy and sparked a galaxy-wide manhunt led by the sadistic warlord Sage. With Sage hot on his trail, Preston must find his way home using nothing but a cryptic note and a sack full of powerful glowing marbles called Norbs. The fate of the galaxy depends on Preston and his team of alien outcasts.
2 Episodes
Bo is a homeschooler who's just getting over his obsessive dinosaur phase. But when his parents send him to a dinosaur summer camp in the middle of the jungle his world is turned upside down. At CAMP DINO you don't dig for fake fossils or sit through boring classes, you RAISE your own dinosaur from an egg. Join Bo and his friends on an unforgettable adventure into the world of dinosaurs!
Camp Dino
17 Episodes
After washing out to sea aboard a giant turtle shell, Pockets must use the trinkets in his onesie pajama pockets to survive the dangers of Yondra.
The Adventures of Pockets
12 Episodes
Sawyer and Suzie discover a magical globe in their grandpa's library that transports them to different countries across the world. Follow them on their journey as they experience some of our planet's richest cultures!
Grandpa’s Globe Season 1
21 Episodes
Twins Sawyer and Suzie continue to explore new countries using their grandpa's magical globe. A new foe is threatening the world and it is up to the twins to restore balance with the help of other Globetrotters.
Grandpa’s Globe Season 2
13 Episodes
Doug and his friends find a ticket under their pillow to board the Space Train - a hovering locomotive that takes them on exciting adventures through the far reaches of the universe.
Space Train Season 1
21 Episodes
Doug and his team travel the new worlds aboard the space train in search of students to fill the Academy of Wanderers. Standing in their way is a bombastic new villain dead set on stopping them.
Space Train Season 2
16 Episodes
Dillon and his mom have fallen on hard times. So when he hears a rumor about a past principal burying treasure under the baseball field at school, he decides to go searching for it. But when Dillon and his friend Mac start digging around, they soon find much more than a chest full of treasure - they discover an underground world.
12 Episodes
Willam Wingling and his family of fairies must protect their colony from The Dark with a little help from the natural world around them.
Winglings under the Willow Tree
20 Episodes
After a magical trip to the county fair, Winnie Mae finds herself joining the ranks of the Pixienauts - a secret group tasked with ensuring the peaceful coexistence between humans and fairies.
Winnie and the Pixienauts
12 Episodes
Learn important lessons such as dealing with boredom, overcoming difficult challenges, choosing your words wisely, and more in the third collection of Life.
Life Volume 3
10 Episodes
Learn important lessons such as being a better listener, having good manners, overcoming failure, dealing with bullying and more in the second collection of Life.
Life Volume 2
10 Episodes
Gratitude, honesty, hard work, and saying sorry are just a few of the important life lessons explored in this collection of fun standalone stories.
Life Volume 1
10 Episodes
Grab a spatula and join the misfit knights of Spatulot on an interactive adventure.
Knights of Spatula
6 Episodes
Get in the holiday spirit with these festive stories!
Holiday Specials
11 Episodes
Have fun with these silly spooky tales!
11 Episodes
Listen in as I tell my kids improvised bedtime stories.
Bedtime Adventures
1 Episodes
Want access to all stories?
Join the Rocketeer Club!
  • Access to hundreds of awesome audio adventures with new stories added regularly
  • Activity Books to keep the fun going
  • More exclusive content - a fully produced new series released regularly
  • Access to improvised bedtime stories I tell to my kids
  • Book formatted read along transcripts for every story to help improve literacy
  • Discounted merchandise